الأحكام والشروط

شروط وشروط البيع

 

1 انطباق الشروط والأحكام:وهذه الشروط وشروط البيع ( "الشروط") تنظم جميع مبيعات منتجات ( "السلع") للعميل ( "المشتري") من قبل شركة Zhono والشركات التابعة لها (بشكل جماعي "البائع"). يكون للكلمات الواردة في هذه الوثيقة محل جميع غيرها من شروط والتفاهمات، وشروط تتعارض طيه. واعترض أي إضافية أو غير متسقة حيث والتفاهمات، والشروط الواردة في أي تعهدات مكتوبة أو شفهية من قبل البائع، وسوف لا تكون فعالة أو ملزمة لالبائع.

2 السعر: (أ) يكون الثمن الذي المدرجة في منبائع قائمة الأسعار الحالية المقدمة إلى المشتري، أو أي سعر آخر كما يجوز للطرفين الاتفاق خطيا. سيتم إصدار فاتورة (ب) المشتري عن السلع وفقا لسعر سارية المفعول في وقت الشحن للبضائع. النظام (ج) الحد الأدنى هو $ 50.00 (قد تتطلب أوامر دولية العالي كحد أدنى).

3 شحنات: الاقتباسات والمبيعات هي نقطة FOB الشحن ما لم ينص صراحة على خلاف ذلك. سيتم إضافة رسوم على الفاتورة استنادا إلى موقع المستودع. مواعيد الشحن البائع هي تقريبية وتعتمد على تلقي الأوامر مع معلومات كاملة.

4 حيث: يجب أن تكون جميع الطلبات تخضع لموافقة الائتمان من قبل البائع. شروط الدفع هي صافي يوما ثلاثين (30) من تاريخ الفاتورة. في حال كان المشتري لا يدفع مبلغ الفاتورة ضمن الشروط، سوف المشتري في الرسوم المالية الأجور إضافة واحد ونصف في المئة (1.5٪) شهريا على الرصيد الراحل وتحتفظ البائع الحق في (1) حجب شحنة من السلع حتى يتم الدفع الكامل. و / أو (2) إلغاء أي الائتمان المقدم إلى المشتري. في حال حساب المشتري هو أكثر من تسعين (90) يوما التي عليها متأخرات، يقوم المشتري بتسديد البائع تكاليف معقولة، بما في ذلك أتعاب المحاماة، من جمع هذه المبالغ من المشتري. في حال وجود أي نزاع بشأن فاتورة، سيتم تطبيق أي رسوم مالية في حال ينص على أن المشتري إشعار خطي للنزاع قبل الموعد المحدد لمثل هذا الدفع.

5 إلغاء: يتم وضع المشتري قد لا تنتهي، والحد من أو تعليق أو إلغاء أي أمر عن السلع بعد أمر الشراء المشتري مع البائع، ما لم ينص البائع المشتري مع موافقة خطية صريحة إلى إنهاء هذا، والحد من أو تعليق أو إلغاء. البائع قد حجب هذه الموافقة الخطية وفقا لتقديرها.

6 ضمان: ويضمن السلع مفروشة أن تكون خالية من كل العيوب الكامنة في المواد والتصنيع في ظل الاستخدام العادي وخدمة لمدة ستة (6) أشهر من تاريخ الشحن. ومع ذلك، لن تكون ملزمة للبائع وراء إصلاح أو استبدال، في التقدير المطلق البائع، من هذه السلع ثبت أن تكون معيبة. ما إذا كان يتم تصنيع السلع من قبل البائع أو من جانب آخر، فإن مثل هذا الإصلاح أو الاستبدال يكون العلاج الحصري المشتري والبائع يجب أن لا تخضع لأية مسؤولية أخرى أو أخرى، وليس من حقها المطالبة بالتعويض عن الأضرار التبعية أو العرضية سيسمح.NO OTHERWARRANTIES، سواء كانت صريحة أو ضمنية، بما في ذلك ضمانات MERCHANTABILITYAND الملاءمة لغرض معين، تسري على البضائع. THISSECTION ينجو انتهاء أو إلغاء أمر الشراء أو ANYOTHER الوثيقة المتعلقة ببيع السلع من البائع الى المشتري. الضمان المحدود المنصوص عليه باطلا إذا (ط) من السلع تخضع لسوء الاستخدام وسوء المعاملة وتعديل أو تغيير أو إذا لم يتم استخدام السلع وفقا للمواصفات البائع والتعليمات والإجراءات الموصى بها، (ب) لا يتم تخزين البضائع أو التعامل معها بشكل مناسب، (ج) نتج عن خلل في السلع من الأضرار التي تحدث بعد تسليم السلع، أو (د) لم يتم الإبلاغ عن خلل في السلع إلى البائع كتابة خلال خمسة عشر (15) يوما من التاريخ الذي الخلل كان أو يجب أن يكون تم اكتشافها من قبل المشتري. البائع سوف تصدر إعادة المواد (RMA) لمنتجات يعتبر معيب وغير صالحة للاستعمال. المشتري قد لا السفينة المنتجات المعيبة إلى البائع دون تلقي RMA من البائع.

7 خلفاء والمتنازل: فإن هذه الشروط تكون ملزمة ومرس لمصلحة الطرفين، من يخلفهم والمتنازل لهم، شريطة أن المشتري لا يتنازل العقد بدون موافقة خطية مسبقة البائع، والتي قد البائع حجب وفقا لتقديرها.

8 قوة قهرية: لا يجوز لأي طرف أن يكون مسؤولا عن أي إخفاق في أداء أو تأخير في أداء هذه الاتفاقية إلى حد أن أي فشل هذا ينشأ من أفعال الله، الحرب، العصيان المدني أو اضطراب، وأعمال الشغب، عمل الحكومة أو التنظيم والإضرابات والاعتصامات، تعطل العمل ، الإنترنت أو شبكة معادية الهجمات، وعدم القدرة على الحصول على المواد الخام أو الانتهاء، وعدم القدرة على تأمين وسائل النقل، أو أي سبب خارج عن السيطرة المعقولة تجاريا هذا الطرف.

9 البضائع المعادة: قد لا يتم إرجاع السلع بدون إذن مكتوب من البائع ما لم يتفق على غير ذلك. بنود المخزون، عندما عاد، ستقيد بسعر سارية المفعول في وقت الشحن للبضائع، وتخضع لرسوم الحد الأدنى 15٪ لمعالجة وإعادة تخزين. يجب أن يكون الدفع المسبق رسوم النقل العودة. غير القياسية أو البنود الخاصة لا تخضع للإلغاء أو تغيير أو انخفاض في كمية، ولا عودة للحصول على الائتمان من دون موافقة خطية، وبناء على الشروط التي تعويض البائع تماما ضد الخسارة. لن يتم قبول البضائع فقط في حالة رائج.

10 إشعار عيب:  يتعين على المشتري أن يخطر البائع من أي عيب أو خطأ أو نقص في السلع من قبل المشتري وردت، في الكتابة، في غضون ثلاثين (30) يوما تقويميا بعد الولادة وهذا إشعار خطي يجب أن نذكر رقم الطلب المطبق أو غيرها من المعلومات وتحديد السلع محددة في القضية، ويجب تكون مصحوبة الوثائق التي تثبت المزعوم عيب أو خطأ، أو نقص. إذا فشل المشتري لتوفير البائع مع مثل هذا الإشعار الخطي في غضون المهلة المحددة، يعتبر المشتري قد تنازل عن هذا عيب أو خطأ أو نقص وقبلت السلع تسليمها.

11 الملكية الفكرية:  يوافق المشتري أنه ليس لديها أي مصلحة الممتلكات في الملكية الفكرية البائع، بما في ذلك، ولكن ليس على سبيل الحصر، والعلامات التجارية في والأسماء التجارية وحقوق النشر والأسرار التجارية، وبراءات الاختراع، ونعرف كيف أو غيرها من حقوق الملكية من أي نوع كانت، سواء كانت أو لم تدرج وفي السلع بهذه الشروط، والمشتري لا تغطي محاولة عكس مهندس أي من هذه السلع أو الكشف أو استخدام أي الملكية الفكرية هذه بدون موافقة خطية مسبقة البائع.

12 القانون الذي يحكم: تخضع صلاحية وتفسير هذه الشروط والأحكام لقوانين ولاية نورث كارولينا، دون احترام لاختياره للمبادئ القانون.



التحقيق الصفات *

التحقيق الآن
  • CAPTCHA

Terms and Conditions

TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF SALE

 

1 Applicability of Terms & Conditions:  These Terms & Conditions of Sale (“Terms”) will govern all sales of products (“Goods”) to a customer (“Buyer”) by Zhono Corporation and its subsidiaries (collectively “Seller”).  The Terms contained herein shall supersede all other terms, understandings, and conditions inconsistent herewith.  Any additional or inconsistent terms, understandings, and conditions contained in any written or oral representations are objected to by Seller and will not be effective or binding as to Seller.

2 Price: (a) The price shall be that listed in the Seller's current Price List presented to Buyer, or such other price as the parties may agree in writing. (b) Buyer will be invoiced for Goods according to the price in effect at the time of shipment of Goods. (c) Minimum order is $50.00 (international orders may require higher minimum).

3 Shipments: Quotations and sales are F.O.B. point of shipment unless otherwise expressly stipulated; charges will be added to the invoice based on the location of the warehouse. Seller's shipping dates are approximate and based on receipt of orders with complete information.

4 Terms: All orders shall be subject to credit approval by the Seller. Payment terms are net thirty (30) calendar days from the date of the invoice. If Buyer does not pay an invoiced amount within terms, Buyer will in addition pay finance charges of one and one-half percent (1.5%) per month on the late balance and Seller reserves the right to (1) withhold shipment of the Goods until full payment is made; and/or (2) revoke any credit extended to Buyer. In the event that Buyer’s account is more than ninety (90) days in arrears, Buyer shall reimburse Seller for the reasonable costs, including attorney’s fees, of collecting such amounts from Buyer. In the event of any dispute regarding an invoice, no finance charges will apply in the event that Buyer provides written notice of the dispute prior to the due date for such payment.

5 Cancellation: Buyer may not terminate, reduce, suspend, or cancel any order for Goods after Buyer’s purchase order is placed with Seller, unless Seller provides Buyer with explicit written consent to such termination, reduction, suspension or cancellation.  Seller may withhold such written consent in its sole discretion.

6 Warranty: Goods furnished are guaranteed to be free from all latent defects in material and workmanship under normal use and service for a period of six (6) months from the date of shipment.  However, Seller will not be obligated beyond the repair or replacement, at Seller’s sole discretion, of such Goods proven to be defective.  Whether the Goods are manufactured by Seller or by another, such repair or replacement shall be Buyer’s exclusive remedy and Seller shall not be subject to any other or further liability and no claim for consequential or incidental damages will be allowed. NO OTHERWARRANTIES, WHETHER EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITYAND FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE, SHALL APPLY TO THE GOODS.  THISSECTION SURVIVES THE TERMINATION OR CANCELLATION OF THE PURCHASE ORDER OR ANYOTHER DOCUMENT RELATING TO THE SALE OF GOODS FROM SELLER TO BUYER. The limited warranty provided is void if (i) the Goods are subject to misuse, abuse, modification or alteration or if the Goods are not used in accordance with Seller’s specifications, instructions and recommended procedures, (ii) the Goods are not stored or handled appropriately, (iii) the defect in the Goods resulted from damages occurring after delivery of the Goods, or (iv) the defect in the Goods has not been reported to Seller in writing within fifteen (15) days after the date on which the defect was or should have been discovered by Buyer.  Seller will issue a Return Material Authorization (RMA) for products deemed defective and unusable.  Buyer may not ship defective products to Seller without receiving an RMA from Seller.

7 Successors and Assigns: These Terms shall be binding upon and inure to the benefit of the parties, their successors and assigns, provided that Buyer may not assign the contract without Seller’s prior written consent, which Seller may withhold in its sole discretion.

8 Force Majeure: Neither party shall be liable for any failure to perform or delay in performance of this Agreement to the extent that any such failure arises from acts of God, war, civil insurrection or disruption, riots, government act or regulation, strikes, lockouts, labor disruption, cyber or hostile network attacks, inability to obtain raw or finished materials, inability to secure transport, or any cause beyond such party’s commercially reasonable control.

9 Goods Returned: Goods may not be returned without Seller’s written permission unless otherwise agreed upon.  Stock items, when returned, will be credited at the price in effect at the time of shipment of Goods, and subject to a minimum fee of 15% for handling and restocking.  Return transportation charges must be prepaid.  Non-standard or special items are not subject to cancellation, change, reduction in amount, nor return for credit without written consent and upon terms that indemnify Seller fully against loss.  Only merchandise in resalable condition will be accepted.

10 Notice of Defect:  Buyer shall notify Seller of any defect, error or shortage in Goods received by Buyer, in writing, within thirty (30) calendar days after delivery and such written notice must state the applicable order number or other information identifying the specific Goods at issue and must be accompanied by documents that substantiate the alleged defect, error, or shortage.  If Buyer fails to provide Seller with such written notice within the required time, Buyer will be deemed to have waived such defect, error or shortage and to have accepted the Goods delivered.

11 Intellectual Property:  Buyer agrees that it does not have any property interest in Seller’s intellectual property, including, but not limited to, its trademarks, trade names, copyrights, trade secrets, patents, know how or other proprietary rights of any nature whatsoever, whether or not incorporated in the Goods covered by these Terms, and Buyer will not attempt to reverse engineer any such Goods or disclose or use any such intellectual property without Seller’s prior written consent.

12 Governing Law: The validity and interpretation of these terms and conditions shall be governed by the laws of the state of North Carolina, without respect to its choice of law principles.



INQUIRY DETAILS *

INQUIRY NOW
  • captcha