条款和条件

销售条款和条件

 

1条款的适用性这些销售条款(简称“条款”)的条件为准的产品(“货物”)所有销售给客户(“买方”)的众诺公司及其附属公司(统称「卖方」)。 本文所含条款将取代所有其他条款,理解和条件特此不一致。 任何额外的或不一致的条款,理解,并包含在任何书面或口头陈述的条件卖方反对并不会有效或销售方具有约束力。

2 价格: (一)价格应在提交给买方,或其他价格作为各方可能书面同意卖方的现行价格表中列出。 (二)买方将根据有效价格在装运货物时开具发票的商品。 (三)最小订单为$ 50.00(国际订单可能需要更高的最小值)。

3 发货: 报价和销售,除非另有明确规定发货点的FOB; 费用将被添加到基于仓库的位置的发票。 卖家的发货日期是近似值,一旦接收到具有完整信息的订单。

4 条款: 所有订单须经卖方信贷审批。 付款期限为发票之日起三十(30)天。 如果买方没有条款范围内支付发票金额,买方将在一个每月一半个百分点(1.5%),天平末和卖方保留(1)扣留货物装船直到合适的除了工资财务费用支付全额费用; 和/或(2)撤销扩展到买方任何信贷。 在买家的账户拖欠超过九十(90)天的情况下,买方应在合理的成本补偿卖方,包括律师费,由买方收集这些款项。 在对发票的任何争议的情况下,没有财务费用将适用于在买家提供之前的到期日支付上述款项的争议的书面通知该事件。

5 取消: 买方不得终止,缩小,暂停或取消买家的采购订单后,货物任意顺序置于与卖家,除非卖方提供了明确的书面同意终止,减少,暂停或取消买家。 卖方可扣留自行决定这样的书面同意。

6 保修: 提供商品都保证自发货之日起,为期六(6)个月内正常使用和保养的情况下材料和工艺上的所有潜在的缺陷。 但是,卖方没有义务超出了维修或更换,卖方自行决定,这样的商品被证明是有缺陷的。 无论货物是卖方或由其他制造,修理或更换为买方的唯一补偿和卖方不应受到任何其他或进一步的责任和无人认领的间接或附带损失将被允许。NO OTHERWARRANTIES,无论明示或暗示,包括MERCHANTABILITYAND适用性针对特定用途的担保,应适用于货物。 THISSECTION生存的终止或取消订单或电气特性的文件草稿。与所售商品从卖方买方承担。 所提供的有限保修无效:(一)货物属于误用,滥用,修改或变更,或如果货物没有按照卖方的规格,说明使用和推荐的程序,(ii)该商品不存储或处理适当的;(三)在商品缺陷造成的交付货物,或者之后发生的损失(iv)该商品的缺陷之日起十五(15)天内以书面形式尚未见报道卖家在其上的缺陷是或应当由买方发现。 卖方须退回材料授权(RMA)产品视为有缺陷,无法使用。 买方不得运送缺陷产品给卖方没有卖方收到一个RMA。

7 继承人和受让人: 这些条款须待绑定和维护各方,其继承人和受让人的利益,前提是买方不得转让未经卖方事先书面同意的合同,卖方可自行决定扣留。

8 不可抗力: 任何一方均不承担任何未能履行或本协议,任何这样的失败源于天灾,战争,民间暴乱或中断,暴乱,政府行为或法规,罢工,停工,人工破坏行为的程度,性能延迟,网络或敌对的网络攻击,无法获得原材料或成品的材料,无法保证运输或超出该方的商业上合理控制的任何原因。

9 退回的货物: 货物可除另有协议不能未经卖方的书面许可返回。 库存产品,在返回时,将在有效价格在货物装船,并受的15%用于处理和进货最低收费时间记。 运输的费用必须预付。 非标或特殊项目不被取消,变更,减少量,也未经书面同意,并在能够完全补偿卖方不受损失条款退还信用。 在可转售条件仅商品将被接受。

10 缺陷通知:  买方应通知由买家收到商品的任何缺陷,错误或不足的卖方,以书面形式发货,这样的书面通知后三十(30)日内必须注明查明具体的商品争议适用订单号或其他信息,必须通过证实的所谓缺陷,错误或不足文件陪同。 如果买方未能提供卖方与在规定时间内书面通知,买方将被视为放弃该缺陷,错误或不足,并已接受交付的货物。

11 知识产权:  买方同意,它没有在卖方的知识产权的任何财产利益,包括但不限于,其商标,商号,版权,商业秘密,专利,懂得或任何性质的其他专有权利,无论是否纳入在这些条款,买方所涵盖的商品将不会试图反向工程任何此类商品或公开或使用任何此类知识产权未经卖方事先书面同意。

12 治法: 的有效性和这些条款和条件的解释应由北卡罗莱纳州,州的法律管辖而不考虑其法律选择原则。



查询内容*

立即询问
  • 验证码

Terms and Conditions

TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF SALE

 

1 Applicability of Terms & Conditions:  These Terms & Conditions of Sale (“Terms”) will govern all sales of products (“Goods”) to a customer (“Buyer”) by Zhono Corporation and its subsidiaries (collectively “Seller”).  The Terms contained herein shall supersede all other terms, understandings, and conditions inconsistent herewith.  Any additional or inconsistent terms, understandings, and conditions contained in any written or oral representations are objected to by Seller and will not be effective or binding as to Seller.

2 Price: (a) The price shall be that listed in the Seller's current Price List presented to Buyer, or such other price as the parties may agree in writing. (b) Buyer will be invoiced for Goods according to the price in effect at the time of shipment of Goods. (c) Minimum order is $50.00 (international orders may require higher minimum).

3 Shipments: Quotations and sales are F.O.B. point of shipment unless otherwise expressly stipulated; charges will be added to the invoice based on the location of the warehouse. Seller's shipping dates are approximate and based on receipt of orders with complete information.

4 Terms: All orders shall be subject to credit approval by the Seller. Payment terms are net thirty (30) calendar days from the date of the invoice. If Buyer does not pay an invoiced amount within terms, Buyer will in addition pay finance charges of one and one-half percent (1.5%) per month on the late balance and Seller reserves the right to (1) withhold shipment of the Goods until full payment is made; and/or (2) revoke any credit extended to Buyer. In the event that Buyer’s account is more than ninety (90) days in arrears, Buyer shall reimburse Seller for the reasonable costs, including attorney’s fees, of collecting such amounts from Buyer. In the event of any dispute regarding an invoice, no finance charges will apply in the event that Buyer provides written notice of the dispute prior to the due date for such payment.

5 Cancellation: Buyer may not terminate, reduce, suspend, or cancel any order for Goods after Buyer’s purchase order is placed with Seller, unless Seller provides Buyer with explicit written consent to such termination, reduction, suspension or cancellation.  Seller may withhold such written consent in its sole discretion.

6 Warranty: Goods furnished are guaranteed to be free from all latent defects in material and workmanship under normal use and service for a period of six (6) months from the date of shipment.  However, Seller will not be obligated beyond the repair or replacement, at Seller’s sole discretion, of such Goods proven to be defective.  Whether the Goods are manufactured by Seller or by another, such repair or replacement shall be Buyer’s exclusive remedy and Seller shall not be subject to any other or further liability and no claim for consequential or incidental damages will be allowed. NO OTHERWARRANTIES, WHETHER EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITYAND FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE, SHALL APPLY TO THE GOODS.  THISSECTION SURVIVES THE TERMINATION OR CANCELLATION OF THE PURCHASE ORDER OR ANYOTHER DOCUMENT RELATING TO THE SALE OF GOODS FROM SELLER TO BUYER. The limited warranty provided is void if (i) the Goods are subject to misuse, abuse, modification or alteration or if the Goods are not used in accordance with Seller’s specifications, instructions and recommended procedures, (ii) the Goods are not stored or handled appropriately, (iii) the defect in the Goods resulted from damages occurring after delivery of the Goods, or (iv) the defect in the Goods has not been reported to Seller in writing within fifteen (15) days after the date on which the defect was or should have been discovered by Buyer.  Seller will issue a Return Material Authorization (RMA) for products deemed defective and unusable.  Buyer may not ship defective products to Seller without receiving an RMA from Seller.

7 Successors and Assigns: These Terms shall be binding upon and inure to the benefit of the parties, their successors and assigns, provided that Buyer may not assign the contract without Seller’s prior written consent, which Seller may withhold in its sole discretion.

8 Force Majeure: Neither party shall be liable for any failure to perform or delay in performance of this Agreement to the extent that any such failure arises from acts of God, war, civil insurrection or disruption, riots, government act or regulation, strikes, lockouts, labor disruption, cyber or hostile network attacks, inability to obtain raw or finished materials, inability to secure transport, or any cause beyond such party’s commercially reasonable control.

9 Goods Returned: Goods may not be returned without Seller’s written permission unless otherwise agreed upon.  Stock items, when returned, will be credited at the price in effect at the time of shipment of Goods, and subject to a minimum fee of 15% for handling and restocking.  Return transportation charges must be prepaid.  Non-standard or special items are not subject to cancellation, change, reduction in amount, nor return for credit without written consent and upon terms that indemnify Seller fully against loss.  Only merchandise in resalable condition will be accepted.

10 Notice of Defect:  Buyer shall notify Seller of any defect, error or shortage in Goods received by Buyer, in writing, within thirty (30) calendar days after delivery and such written notice must state the applicable order number or other information identifying the specific Goods at issue and must be accompanied by documents that substantiate the alleged defect, error, or shortage.  If Buyer fails to provide Seller with such written notice within the required time, Buyer will be deemed to have waived such defect, error or shortage and to have accepted the Goods delivered.

11 Intellectual Property:  Buyer agrees that it does not have any property interest in Seller’s intellectual property, including, but not limited to, its trademarks, trade names, copyrights, trade secrets, patents, know how or other proprietary rights of any nature whatsoever, whether or not incorporated in the Goods covered by these Terms, and Buyer will not attempt to reverse engineer any such Goods or disclose or use any such intellectual property without Seller’s prior written consent.

12 Governing Law: The validity and interpretation of these terms and conditions shall be governed by the laws of the state of North Carolina, without respect to its choice of law principles.



INQUIRY DETAILS *

INQUIRY NOW
  • captcha