• 新产品
  • 推荐产品

视频摘要

随着众诺,我们可以信任他们解决可能与他们的产品出现的任何技术问题。 他们的经验丰富的员工努力工作,不断维护方面非常高的服务水平,以纠正任何技术问题,以及航运相关的问题。 我们选择众诺作为我们的主要芯片供应商的另一个原因是他们正在与我们所有的业务往来诚实的坚定承诺。 我们非常高兴与众诺的业务关系。
阿尔伯特评论

阿尔伯特

我们公司一直很高兴与众诺的工作。 我们一直致力于众诺的客户已近5年。 其中一个我们一直忠实顾客众诺的主要原因是其芯片的高品质。 由于他们的R&D部门的创新众诺只使用最高质量的组件自己的芯片从而大大降低现场故障和开箱缺陷。 由于良好的管理和一个非常有经验的QC部门,我们在所有我们从众诺拿到产品非常高的可信度。 在最近一次去自己的制造工厂,我们非常深刻的印象,用来管理成品质量的设备的数量和质量
雀斑评论

雀斑

我们与雪莉和她的团队在众诺的工作取得了非常可喜的成果中关于降低现有库存和当地购买。 我们很兴奋,当雪莉和她的团队与我们合作,让我们的订单截止时间前运出。 他们等着我们的逾期付款到拿到订单给我们的事实表明,众诺是一个值得信赖的合作伙伴。 由于支持众诺团队,我们能够保持我们的我们的生产计划。 这超出了我们在节约成本方面和我们完成了我们的目标速度的预期。 我们最欣赏的有关与雪利酒和她的团队的工作是他们通过一个项目的可预见的政治切割,提醒我们重要的事情,并达到预期的效果,然后一些能力。
VMAX打印机墨盒有限公司评测

VMAX打印机墨盒有限公司

众诺是一个很专业的公司合作。 我们之所以选择这家制造商,因为他们有非常广泛的芯片覆盖了所有主要的打印机和复印机品牌。 质量是一个非常高的标准。 他们总是更新自己的产品与新的数据,使其能够与任何和所有的新固件工作。 他们也是在发布新产品推向市场这是对我们公司非常有利的非常快。 销售经理都很有礼貌,总是试图找到客户最个性化解决方案。
DW评论

DW

有一些我们已经在问候芯片,芯片的大组合,竞争力的价格和专业销售队伍,以及一流的技术支持选择众诺作为贸易伙伴的原因。 众诺的产生的OEM兼容芯片能力在工业中公知的,这种优势帮助我们是第1至市场。 任何的回报是由他们的客户支持人员及时处理和芯片为便于识别个性化标签的独立包装。 送货速度也非常快。
TOKO评论

TOKO

查询内容*

立即询问
  • 验证码

• New Products
  • Recommend Products


Read More >

Video Synopsis

With Zhono we can trust them to correct any technical issues that may arise with their products. Their knowledgeable staff works hard to constantly maintain a very high service level in regards to correcting any technical issues as well as shipping related problems. Another reason we have chosen Zhono as our main chip supplier is their unwavering commitment to being honest in all their business dealings with us. We have been very pleased with our business relationship with Zhono.
Albert Reviews


Our company have been very pleased working with Zhono. We have been dedicated customers of Zhono’s for almost 5 years. One of the main reasons we have been loyal customers to Zhono is the high quality of their chips. Due to the innovativeness of their R&D department Zhono only uses the highest quality components for their chips which substantially reduces field failures and out of box defects. Due to good management and a very experienced QC department we have a very high confidence level in all the products we get from Zhono. On a recent trip to their manufacturing facility we were very impressed with the quantity & quality of the equipment used to manage the quality of the finished product
Freckles Reviews


Our work with Sherry and her team at Zhono yielded very promising results in regards to reducing the on hand inventory and local buying. We were thrilled when Sherry and her team worked with us to get our order shipped out before the cut off time. The fact that they waited for our late payment to get the order to us shows that Zhono is a trusted partner. Because of the support of the Zhono team we were able to keep with our our production plan. That was beyond our expectations in terms of cost savings and the speed with which we accomplished our goal. What we appreciated most about working with Sherry and her team was their ability to cut through the predictable politics of a project, remind us of important things, and deliver the expected results and then some.
Vmax Printer Cartridge Co., Ltd Reviews

Vmax Printer Cartridge Co., Ltd

Zhono is a very professional company to work with. We chose this manufacturer because they have very wide range of chips covering all the major printer and copier brands. Quality is of a very high standard. They always update their products with new data to allow it to work with any and all new firmware. They are also very fast at releasing new products to the market which is very beneficial for our company. Sales managers are very polite and always try to find the best individual solution for the customer.
DW Reviews


There are a number of reasons that we have chosen Zhono as a business partner in regards to chips, a large chips portfolio, competitive prices and a knowledgeable sales team as well as first class technical support. Zhono’s ability to produce OEM compatible chips is well known in the industry, this advantage helps us to be 1st to market. Any returns are handled promptly by their customer support staff and the chips are packed individually with personalized labeling for easy identification. Shipping is also very fast.
TOKO Reviews



  • captcha