• المنتجات الجديدة
  • يوصي المنتجات

فيديو موجز

مع Zhono يمكننا أن نثق بهم لتصحيح أي مشاكل التقنية التي قد تنشأ مع منتجاتها. الموظفين ذوي المعرفة من يعمل بجد للحفاظ باستمرار على مستوى خدمة عالية جدا في ما يخص تصحيح أي مشاكل فنية فضلا عن مشاكل الشحن ذات الصلة. وهناك سبب آخر اخترناه Zhono لدينا المورد رقاقة الرئيسي هو التزام لا يتزعزع ليكون أمينا في كل تعاملاتهم التجارية مع الولايات المتحدة. لقد كنا سعداء جدا مع علاقاتنا التجارية مع Zhono.
ألبرت التعليقات

ألبرت

وكانت الشركة سعداء جدا بالعمل مع Zhono. وقد خصصنا عملاء في Zhono ما يقرب من 5 سنوات. واحدة من الأسباب الرئيسية التي كانت ولاء العملاء لZhono هي ذات جودة عالية من الرقائق. ويرجع ذلك إلى الابتكار من قسم البحث والتطوير الخاصة Zhono يستخدم فقط مكونات عالية الجودة للرقائق مما يقلل إلى حد كبير الاخفاقات الميدانية ومن العيوب مربع. بسبب الإدارة الجيدة وقسم مراقبة الجودة من ذوي الخبرة جدا لدينا مستوى ثقة عالية جدا في كل المنتجات التي نحصل عليها من Zhono. عن رحلته الأخيرة إلى منشأة التصنيع الخاصة بهم كنا معجبة جدا مع كمية ونوعية المعدات المستخدمة لإدارة الجودة للمنتج النهائي
النمش التعليقات

النمش

عملنا مع شيري وفريقها في Zhono أسفرت عن نتائج واعدة جدا في ما يخص الحد من المخزون على يد والشراء المحلي. كنا سعداء عندما عملت شيري وفريقها معنا للحصول على نظامنا شحنها من قبل وقت قطع. حقيقة أنها انتظرت لدينا التأخر في السداد للحصول على النظام لدينا تبين أن Zhono هو شريك موثوق. ونظرا للدعم فريق Zhono تمكنا من إبقاء مع خطة الإنتاج لدينا لدينا. وكان أن تتجاوز توقعاتنا من حيث التوفير في التكاليف والسرعة التي أنجزنا هدفنا. ما قدرنا أكثر حول العمل مع شيري وفريقها كانت قدرتها على قطع طريق السياسة يمكن التنبؤ بها للمشروع، تذكرنا الأمور الهامة، وتحقيق النتائج المتوقعة، وبعد ذلك بعض.
VMAX الطابعة خرطوشة المحدودة التعليقات

VMAX الطابعة خرطوشة المحدودة

Zhono هي شركة متخصصة للغاية للعمل مع. لقد اخترنا هذا المصنع لأن لديهم مجموعة واسعة جدا من رقائق تغطي جميع طابعة وناسخة العلامات التجارية الكبرى. الجودة هي على مستوى عال جدا. هم دائما بتحديث منتجاتها مع المعطيات الجديدة للسماح له للعمل مع أي وجميع البرامج الثابتة الجديدة. كما أنها سريعة جدا في الإفراج عن منتجات جديدة في السوق والتي هي مفيدة جدا بالنسبة لشركتنا. مديري المبيعات مهذبة جدا ودائما في محاولة لإيجاد أفضل الحلول الفردية للعملاء.
DW التعليقات

DW

وهناك عدد من الأسباب التي اخترنا Zhono كشريك تجاري في ما يخص رقائق، رقائق مجموعة كبيرة، وبأسعار تنافسية وفريق المبيعات على دراية وكذلك الدعم الفني من الدرجة الأولى. القدرة Zhono لإنتاج رقائق متوافقة OEM هو معروف في هذه الصناعة، وهذه ميزة تساعدنا على أن تكون 1ST إلى السوق. يتم التعامل مع أي عوائد على وجه السرعة من قبل موظفي خدمة العملاء، وكانت معبأة في رقائق بشكل فردي مع وضع العلامات شخصي لسهولة تحديد. الشحن هو أيضا سريع جدا.
توكو التعليقات

توكو

التحقيق الصفات *

التحقيق الآن
  • CAPTCHA

• New Products
  • Recommend Products


Read More >

Video Synopsis

With Zhono we can trust them to correct any technical issues that may arise with their products. Their knowledgeable staff works hard to constantly maintain a very high service level in regards to correcting any technical issues as well as shipping related problems. Another reason we have chosen Zhono as our main chip supplier is their unwavering commitment to being honest in all their business dealings with us. We have been very pleased with our business relationship with Zhono.
Albert Reviews


Our company have been very pleased working with Zhono. We have been dedicated customers of Zhono’s for almost 5 years. One of the main reasons we have been loyal customers to Zhono is the high quality of their chips. Due to the innovativeness of their R&D department Zhono only uses the highest quality components for their chips which substantially reduces field failures and out of box defects. Due to good management and a very experienced QC department we have a very high confidence level in all the products we get from Zhono. On a recent trip to their manufacturing facility we were very impressed with the quantity & quality of the equipment used to manage the quality of the finished product
Freckles Reviews


Our work with Sherry and her team at Zhono yielded very promising results in regards to reducing the on hand inventory and local buying. We were thrilled when Sherry and her team worked with us to get our order shipped out before the cut off time. The fact that they waited for our late payment to get the order to us shows that Zhono is a trusted partner. Because of the support of the Zhono team we were able to keep with our our production plan. That was beyond our expectations in terms of cost savings and the speed with which we accomplished our goal. What we appreciated most about working with Sherry and her team was their ability to cut through the predictable politics of a project, remind us of important things, and deliver the expected results and then some.
Vmax Printer Cartridge Co., Ltd Reviews

Vmax Printer Cartridge Co., Ltd

Zhono is a very professional company to work with. We chose this manufacturer because they have very wide range of chips covering all the major printer and copier brands. Quality is of a very high standard. They always update their products with new data to allow it to work with any and all new firmware. They are also very fast at releasing new products to the market which is very beneficial for our company. Sales managers are very polite and always try to find the best individual solution for the customer.
DW Reviews


There are a number of reasons that we have chosen Zhono as a business partner in regards to chips, a large chips portfolio, competitive prices and a knowledgeable sales team as well as first class technical support. Zhono’s ability to produce OEM compatible chips is well known in the industry, this advantage helps us to be 1st to market. Any returns are handled promptly by their customer support staff and the chips are packed individually with personalized labeling for easy identification. Shipping is also very fast.
TOKO Reviews



  • captcha